2011 Utah HS States Awards

Posted: July 6, 2011 12:34 PM

Below are the 2011 All-States teams for the state of Utah.  The names are sorted alphabetically by school name, and these players were voted on by the teams.

Open Division:

1st Team All-States:

  • Preston Baker (Alta)
  • Alex Baker (Judge Memorial)
  • Tyler Perry (Judge Memorial)
  • Joseph Cook (Lone Peak)
  • David Warner (Lone Peak)
  • Hunter Wilson (Lone Peak)
  • Garret Pliler (Lone Peak)

Coach of the Year:

  • Ryan Segal (Cottonwood)



Questions/Comments?  Discuss in this message board discussion thread.