2011 Maine HS States Awards

Posted: July 6, 2011 12:36 PM

Below are the 2011 All-States teams for the state of Maine.  The names are sorted alphabetically by school name, and these players were voted on by the teams.


1st Team All-States:

  • Andre Clement (Falmouth)
  • Hank Payne (Falmouth)
  • Chloe Rowse (Falmouth)
  • Cyrus (Merriconeag)
  • Alex Ciampi (South Portland)
  • Izaak Onos (South Portland)
  • Matt Russel (South Portland)


Coach of the Year

  • Rob Rowse (Falmouth)



Questions/Comments?  Discuss in this message board discussion thread.