2011 Indiana HS States Awards

Posted: July 6, 2011 12:36 PM

Below are the 2011 All-States teams for the state of Indiana.  The names are sorted alphabetically by school name, and these players were voted on by the teams.


1st Team All-States:

  • Isaac Kennedy (Bloomington)
  • Travis Carpenter (Center Grove)
  • Clint Carson (Center Grove)
  • Matthew Harvey (Center Grove)
  • Zach Maynard (Center Grove)
  • Dustin Umbarger (Center Grove)
  • Erin Rempel (Lawrence Township)

2nd team All-States:*

  • DohHyun Kim (Bloomington)
  • Rob Chastain (Center Grove)
  • Nick Hutton (Center Grove)
  • Jacob LeSage (Center Grove)
  • Daniel Astleford (Martinsville)
  • Sam Chandler (Martinsville)
  • JC Swartling (Martinsville)
  • Ryan Ferguson (Noblesville)


* denotes tie for final spot(s)

Coach of the Year

  • Eric Howe (Center Grove)


Questions/Comments?  Discuss in this message board discussion thread.