2011 Idaho HS States Awards

Posted: July 6, 2011 12:36 PM

Below are the 2011 All-States teams for the state of Idaho.  The names are sorted alphabetically by school name, and these players were voted on by the teams.

Mixed Division:

1st Team Girls All-States:

  • Dylan Hixson (Boise)
  • Alex Ode (Boise)
  • Erin Rea (Boise)
  • Tracie Curl (Borah)
  • Abbie Abramovich (Timberline)
  • Carly Doud (Timberline)
  • Janelle Riley (Timberline)

2nd Team Girls All-States:

  • Amber Hughes (Boise)
  • Anna Cafferty (Borah)
  • Amy Garland (Bishop Kelly)
  • Morgan Kaup (Bishop Kelly)
  • Kylee Paul (Bishop Kelly)
  • Claire Richardson (Borah)
  • Amber Wells (Centennial)

1st Team Boys All-States*:

  • Andrew Stevenson Boise)
  • Cameron Connor (Borah)
  • Anthony Gossard (Bishop Kelly)
  • Matt Delange (Timberline)
  • Mitxel Totorica (Boise)
  • Daniel Hill (Timberline)
  • Garrison Lewis (Centennial)
  • Logan Sagaris (Timberline)

2nd Team All-States:

  • Emmett Poole (Boise)
  • Scott Wallingford (Boise)
  • Chris Jones (Bishop Kelly)
  • Hayden Powell (Borah)
  • Chanse Ward (Borah)
  • Jack Kingsley (Timberline)
  • Shaun Millard (Timberline)

* denotes tie for final spot(s)

Coach of the Year:

  • Steve "Porter" Bishop (Timberline)



Questions/Comments?  Discuss in this message board discussion thread.