Contact Us: USA Ultimate Headquarters Staff

  Board of Directors  |  Headquarters Staff  |  Youth Division  |  College Division  |  Club Division  |  Masters Division  |  Beach Division  |  Other Contacts  

 


 
Name Title Department Email Extension  
Dr. Tom Crawford Chief Executive Officer   tom@hq.usaultimate.org n/a *
Julia Echterhoff Lee Director - Finance & Development Administration & Finance julia@hq.usaultimate.org n/a *
Ethan Taylor-Pierce Manager - Finance & Administration  Administration & Finance ethan@hq.usaultimate.org n/a *
Will Deaver Managing Director - Competition & Athlete Programs Competition & Athlete Programs will@hq.usaultimate.org n/a *
Ty Krajec Manager - Competition & Athlete Programs (College) Competition & Athlete Programs tyler@hq.usaultimate.org n/a *
Byron Hicks Manager - Events Competition & Athlete Programs byron@hq.usaultimate.org n/a *
Mike Lovinguth Manager - Education & Youth Programs Competition & Athlete Programs mike@hq.usaultimate.org n/a *
Sarah Powers Coordinator - Youth & Education Programs Competition & Athlete Programs sarah@hq.usaulitmate.org n/a *
Connor Maloney Manager, Competition & Athlete Programs (Youth)  Competition & Athlete Programs connor@hq.usaultimate.org n/a *
David Raflo Manager - Events Competition & Athlete Programs david.raflo@hq.usaultimate.org n/a *
Ernest Toney Manager - Competition & Athlete Programs (Club) Competition & Athlete Programs ernest@hq.usaultimate.org n/a *
Andy Lee Director - Marketing and Communications Marketing & Communications andy@hq.usaultimate.org n/a *
Matthew Bourland Manager - New Media Marketing & Communications matthew@hq.usaultimate.org n/a *
Stacey Waldrup Manager - Communications & Publications Marketing & Communications stacey@hq.usaultimate.org n/a *
Melanie Byrd Director - Membership and Sport Development Membership & Sport Development melanie@hq.usaultimate.org n/a *
Rebecca Simeone Manager - Membership and Sport Development Membership & Sport Development rebecca@hq.usaultimate.org n/a *
Ryan Gorman Manager - Membership and Sport Development Membership & Sport Development ryan@hq.usaultimate.org n/a *
Josh Murphy Manager - Membership and Sport Development Membership & Sport Development josh@hq.usaultimate.org n/a *
 


* the updated headquarters staff phone numbers currently being set up.  In the meantime, you can reach us at (800) 872-4384.