Contact Us: USA Ultimate Headquarters Staff

  Board of Directors  |  Headquarters Staff  |  Youth Division  |  College Division  |  Club Division  |  Masters Division  |  Beach Division  |  Other Contacts  

 


USA Ultimate headquarters can be reached at 719-219-8322.  Use the below extensions to reach staff directly.

 
Name Title Department Email Extension  
Dr. Tom Crawford Chief Executive Officer   tom@hq.usaultimate.org x111
Julia Echterhoff Lee Director - Finance & Development Administration & Finance julia@hq.usaultimate.org x122
Ethan Taylor-Pierce Manager - Finance & Administration  Administration & Finance ethan@hq.usaultimate.org x131
Will Deaver Managing Director - Competition & Athlete Programs Competition & Athlete Programs will@hq.usaultimate.org x114
Ty Krajec Manager - Competition & Athlete Programs (College) Competition & Athlete Programs tyler@hq.usaultimate.org x125
Byron Hicks Manager - Events Competition & Athlete Programs byron@hq.usaultimate.org x121
Dan Raabe Manager - Youth & Education Programs Competition & Athlete Programs dan@hq.usaultimate.org x115
Sarah Powers Coordinator - Youth & Education Programs Competition & Athlete Programs sarah@hq.usaultimate.org x133
Connor Maloney Manager - Competition & Athlete Programs (Youth)  Competition & Athlete Programs connor@hq.usaultimate.org x126
David Raflo Manager - Events Competition & Athlete Programs david.raflo@hq.usaultimate.org x129
Ernest Toney Manager - Competition & Athlete Programs (Club) Competition & Athlete Programs ernest@hq.usaultimate.org x132
Andy Lee Director - Marketing & Communications Marketing & Communications andy@hq.usaultimate.org x113
Matthew Bourland Manager - New Media Marketing & Communications matthew@hq.usaultimate.org x117
Stacey Waldrup Manager - Communications & Publications Marketing & Communications stacey@hq.usaultimate.org x119
Josh Murphy Director - Member Services & Community Development Member Services & Community Development josh@hq.usaultimate.org x130
Rebecca Simeone Manager - Membership & Sport Development Member Services & Community Development rebecca@hq.usaultimate.org x123
Leah Dolan-Kelley Manager - Event Sanctioning Member Services & Community Development leah@hq.usaultimate.org x116
Kristen Gallagher  Manager - Community Services & Development Member Services & Community Development kristen@hq.usaultimate.org x112