• Facebook

  • Twitter

  • Google+

  •  
     
     
     

Headquarters Staff


The USA Ultimate staff is headquartered in Boulder, CO.   Meet the USA Ultimate Team.

  Crawford Tom  

Dr. Tom Crawford

Chief Executive Officer

tom@hq.usaultimate.org
x111

 

Administration & Finance

  JuliaEchterhoffLee headshot  

Julia Echterhoff Lee

Director - Finance & Development

julia@hq.usaultimate.org
x122

       
     

Ethan Taylor-Pierce

Manager - Finance & Administration

ethan@hq.usaultimate.org
x131

 

Competition & Athlete Programs

  Deaver Will  

Will Deaver

Managing Director - Competition & Athlete Programs

will@hq.usaultimate.org
x114

       
  Headshot TylerKrajec  

Ty Krajec

Manager - Competition & Athlete Programs (College)

tyler@hq.usaultimate.org
x125

       
  Hicks_Byron  

Byron Hicks

Manager - Events

byron@hq.usaultimate.org
x121

       
  MikeLovinguth headshot  

Mike Lovinguth

Manager - Education & Youth Programs

mike@hq.usaultimate.org
x115

       
  Pratt_Baker  

Baker Pratt

Manager - Competition & Athlete Programs (Youth)

baker@hq.usaultimate.org
x126

       
  DavidRaflo headshot   

David Raflo

Manager - Events

david.raflo@hq.usaultimate.org
x129

       
   

Ernest Toney

Manager - Competition & Athlete Programs (Club)

ernest@hq.usaultimate.org
x132

 

Marketing & Communications

  Lee_Andy  

Andy Lee

Director - Marketing and Communications

andy@hq.usaultimate.org
x113

       
  Bourland_Matthew  

Matthew Bourland

Manager - New Media

matthew@hq.usaultimate.org
x117

       
  StaceyWaldrup headshot  

Stacey Waldrup

Manager - Communications & Publications

stacey@hq.usaultimate.org
x119

 

Membership & Sport Development

  Byrd_Melanie  

Melanie Byrd

Director - Membership and Sport Development

melanie@hq.usaultimate.org
x112

       
     


Rebecca Simeone

Manager - Membership and Sport Development

rebecca@hq.usaultimate.org
x123

       
     


Ryan Gorman

Manager - Membership and Sport Development

ryan@hq.usaultimate.org
x116

   

Josh Murphy

Manager - Membership and Sport Development

josh@hq.usaultimate.org
x130

 

Other Contacts:

Board of Directors

College Division

Club Division

Youth Division

Other