• Facebook

  • Twitter

  • Google+

  •  
     
     
     

Board of Directors

  Name Representation Current Term
1 Mike Kinsella Central 2012-2014
2 Kathy Hendrickson Mid-Atlantic 2013-2015
3 Mike Payne At-Large (Appointed) 2014-2016
4 Brian Garcia Athlete Representative 2014-2016
5 Ben Slade South 2012-2014
6 Stephen Hubbard Southwest 2013-2015
7 Henry Thorne At-Large  2013-2015
8 DeAnna Ball At-Large 2014-2016
9 Gwen Ambler At-Large 2012-2014
10 Val Belmonte At-Large (Independent) 2014-2016
11 Mary-Clare Brennan At-Large (Appointed) 2013-2015
12  Sandy Park At-Large (Appointed) 2012-2014

 

 

Gwen Ambler

Vice-President

 

2012 Gwen Ambler  

At-Large Representative
'09-'11, '12-'14
Seattle, WA

gwen.ambler@usaultimate.org 

Stephen Hubbard

 

 

Southwest Representative
'13-'15
San Diego, CA

stephen.hubbard@usaultimate.org

Val Belmonte

   

Appointed (Independent) Representative
'14-'16

Chicago, IL

val.belmonte@usaultimate.org

Brian Garcia

   

Athlete Representative
'14-'16

Boston, MA

brian.garcia@usaultimate.org 

Mary-Clare Brennan

 

Appointed At-Large Representative
'13-'15
Manitou Springs, CO

mary-clare.brennan@usaultimate.org 

Kathy Hendrickson

Treasurer

 

2012 Kathy Hendrickson  

Mid-Atlantic Representative
'12, '13-'15

Pittsburrgh, PA

kathy.hendrickson@usaultimate.org 

  • Audit & Ethics Committee (Chair)

 

Mike Kinsella

 

2012 Mike Kinsella  

Central Representative
'12-'14

Chicago, IL

mike.kinsella@usaultimate.org 

  • Governance & Board Development Committee (Chair)
  • Nominating Committee
  • Judicial Committee

 

DeAnna Ball

Secretary

   

At-Large Representative
'14-'16
Columbus, OH

deanna.ball@usaultimate.org
 

Sandy Park

2012 Sandy Park  

Appointed At-Large Representative
'12-'14
Oakland, CA

sandy.park@usaultimate.org 

 

Mike Payne

President

 

2012 Mike Payne  

Northwest Representative
'04-'06, '07-'09, '11-'13
Oakland, CA

mike.payne@usaultimate.org

  • Governance & Board Development Committee

 

Ben Slade

2012 Ben Slade  

South Representative
'12-'14

Clemson, SC

ben.slade@usaultimate.org 

 

Henry Thorne

Thorne Henry  

At-Large Representative
'97-'01, '02-'04, '06-'08, '09-'11, '13-'15
Pittsburgh, PA

henry.thorne@usaultimate.org

  • Audit & Finance Committee

 



 

 

Other Contacts:

HQ Staff

College Division

Club Division

Youth Division

Other